335 results for Undergraduate Profile = "Four-year, full-time, selective, higher transfer-in"

Go to page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next
View all results

Institution Location Control
Andrews University Berrien Springs, Michigan Private not-for-profit
Appalachian Bible College Mount Hope, West Virginia Private not-for-profit
Arizona State University-Downtown Phoenix Phoenix, Arizona Public
Arizona State University-Polytechnic Mesa, Arizona Public
Arizona State University-West Glendale, Arizona Public
Art Center College of Design Pasadena, California Private not-for-profit
Asbury University Wilmore, Kentucky Private not-for-profit
Augsburg University Minneapolis, Minnesota Private not-for-profit
Aurora University Aurora, Illinois Private not-for-profit
Ave Maria University Ave Maria, Florida Private not-for-profit
Avila University Kansas City, Missouri Private not-for-profit
Azusa Pacific University Azusa, California Private not-for-profit
Baldwin Wallace University Berea, Ohio Private not-for-profit
Becker College Worcester, Massachusetts Private not-for-profit
Belmont Abbey College Belmont, North Carolina Private not-for-profit
Benedictine University Lisle, Illinois Private not-for-profit
Beth Hatalmud Rabbinical College Brooklyn, New York Private not-for-profit
Bethel College-North Newton North Newton, Kansas Private not-for-profit
Bethel University Saint Paul, Minnesota Private not-for-profit
Bethlehem College & Seminary Minneapolis, Minnesota Private not-for-profit
Biola University La Mirada, California Private not-for-profit
Blue Mountain College Blue Mountain, Mississippi Private not-for-profit
Bridgewater State University Bridgewater, Massachusetts Public
Bryan College-Dayton Dayton, Tennessee Private not-for-profit
Buena Vista University Storm Lake, Iowa Private not-for-profit
California Baptist University Riverside, California Private not-for-profit
California College of the Arts San Francisco, California Private not-for-profit
California Lutheran University Thousand Oaks, California Private not-for-profit
California State Polytechnic University-Pomona Pomona, California Public
California State University Maritime Academy Vallejo, California Public
California State University-Bakersfield Bakersfield, California Public
California State University-Channel Islands Camarillo, California Public
California State University-Chico Chico, California Public
California State University-East Bay Hayward, California Public
California State University-Fullerton Fullerton, California Public
California State University-Long Beach Long Beach, California Public
California State University-Monterey Bay Seaside, California Public
California State University-Stanislaus Turlock, California Public
Campbell University Buies Creek, North Carolina Private not-for-profit
Carlos Albizu University-San Juan San Juan, Puerto Rico Private not-for-profit
Central Connecticut State University New Britain, Connecticut Public
Central Methodist University-College of Liberal Arts and Sciences Fayette, Missouri Private not-for-profit
Central Michigan University Mount Pleasant, Michigan Public
Chaminade University of Honolulu Honolulu, Hawaii Private not-for-profit
Charles R Drew University of Medicine and Science Los Angeles, California Private not-for-profit
Charleston Southern University Charleston, South Carolina Private not-for-profit
Chestnut Hill College Philadelphia, Pennsylvania Private not-for-profit
Clarke University Dubuque, Iowa Private not-for-profit
Coastal Carolina University Conway, South Carolina Public
College for Creative Studies Detroit, Michigan Private not-for-profit

News & Announcements

INTERIM SITE – Please note that this site is being made available while in the process of transitioning to its new home at the IU Center for Postsecondary Research. For questions, please contact vborden@iu.edu.

Articles related to the move of the Classifications to the IU Center for Postsecondary Research

New England Resource Center for Higher Education (NERCHE) has released the 2015 Carnegie Community Engagement Classification. A total of 240 institutions were selected to receive this voluntary designation, joining 121 institutions that were so designated in 2010.