36 results for Basic = "Special Focus Four-Year"

Institution Location Control
Abraham Lincoln University Los Angeles, California Private for-profit
Albany Law School Albany, New York Private not-for-profit
Appalachian School of Law Grundy, Virginia Private not-for-profit
Arizona Summit Law School Phoenix, Arizona Private for-profit
Atlanta's John Marshall Law School Atlanta, Georgia Private for-profit
Ave Maria School of Law Naples, Florida Private not-for-profit
Brooklyn Law School Brooklyn, New York Private not-for-profit
California Western School of Law San Diego, California Private not-for-profit
Charleston School of Law Charleston, South Carolina Private for-profit
CUNY School of Law Long Island City, New York Public
Florida Coastal School of Law Jacksonville, Florida Private for-profit
Inter American University of Puerto Rico-School of Law San Juan, Puerto Rico Private not-for-profit
Key College Fort Lauderdale, Florida Private for-profit
Massachusetts School of Law Andover, Massachusetts Private not-for-profit
Michigan State University-College of Law East Lansing, Michigan Private not-for-profit
Mitchell Hamline School of Law Saint Paul, Minnesota Private not-for-profit
New England Law-Boston Boston, Massachusetts Private not-for-profit
New York Law School New York, New York Private not-for-profit
Pennsylvania State University-Dickinson Law Carlisle, Pennsylvania Public
Roger Williams University School of Law Bristol, Rhode Island Private not-for-profit
San Joaquin College of Law Clovis, California Private not-for-profit
Savannah Law School Savannah, Georgia Private for-profit
South Texas College of Law Houston Houston, Texas Private not-for-profit
Southern University Law Center Baton Rouge, Louisiana Public
Southwestern Law School Los Angeles, California Private not-for-profit
The John Marshall Law School Chicago, Illinois Private not-for-profit
The Santa Barbara and Ventura Colleges of Law at Santa Barbara Santa Barbara, California Private not-for-profit
The Santa Barbara and Ventura Colleges of Law at Ventura Ventura, California Private not-for-profit
Thomas Jefferson School of Law San Diego, California Private not-for-profit
Trinity Law School Santa Ana, California Private not-for-profit
University of California-Hastings College of Law San Francisco, California Public
University of New Hampshire-School of Law Concord, New Hampshire Public
University of the District of Columbia-David A Clarke School of Law Washington, District of Columbia Public
Vermont Law School South Royalton, Vermont Private not-for-profit
Western Michigan University-Thomas M. Cooley Law School Lansing, Michigan Private not-for-profit
Western State College of Law at Argosy University Irvine, California Private for-profit

News & Announcements

INTERIM SITE – Please note that this site is being made available while in the process of transitioning to its new home at the IU Center for Postsecondary Research. For questions, please contact vborden@iu.edu.

Articles related to the move of the Classifications to the IU Center for Postsecondary Research

New England Resource Center for Higher Education (NERCHE) has released the 2015 Carnegie Community Engagement Classification. A total of 240 institutions were selected to receive this voluntary designation, joining 121 institutions that were so designated in 2010.